skip to main content
Habersham County Board of Education


Russ Nelson - Board Chairperson

Doug Westmoreland - Board Vice Chairperson

Dr. Robert Barron - Board Member

Pat Taylor - Board Member

Rick Williams - Board Member

Jennifer Thacker - Board Attorney

Matthew Cooper - Superintendent



Habersham County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines.  If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please email